I’m at home again. Alone *sighs*

I never had any intention to skip class today – if not for the goddamn diarrhea and vomiting. I wonder what I ate yesterday. Going to the toilet every 5 minutes is not exactly pleasant.

 

Not exactly in the mood to blog but not updating it makes me feel depressed. So I’ll just post some pictures k?

 

Wonder la

As promised, now that I’ve gotten the pictures.

 

DSC04715

overview of Wonder La

 

DSC04663

The women’s locker room.

 

DSC04611

 

DSC04634

 

DSC04643

While the rest went for rides on the Drop Zone and DNA Mixer,

 

P3210028 

Effa and I…….,

 

P3210037

Went for the dungeon ride…..

 

P3210029

and the Termite Coaster XD

Damn Pirate Ship made me felt nausea.

 

P3210009

 

And the 2 things that I hated the most?

 

P3210058

The FERRIS WHEEL which was 80 m in height.

 

 DSC04614

The stupid NET WALKING. Sure it doesn’t look scary but trying to balance yourself while forced to look down wasn’t exactly fun.

 

No pictures on the water slides though but I’ve to say, those are my favourite part! Except for this one tunnel slide….I’m claustrophobic la!!

And also, am afraid of height as I’d just discovered.

 

Damn.