I am so sorry for the lack of updates (as if that’s new haha).

 

20130827_115602

Welcome to my life

 

Most of the days I’m up to my eyeballs trying to cram as much knowledge as I can. I use an equal amount of time trying to retain those knowledge haih. My body is loaded up on as much caffeine as it permits; health no longer being a priority.

 

It’s like, never mind if I died- as long as I die a doctor. That’s the spirit I guess =_____=”

 

1377772013725

 

Yesterday was our last day in orthopaedics department. Which marked the last day of posting in these 5 years of MBBS.

 

It wasn’t an emotional day or anything. I’m still seeing these people around, and I can still go to Sindhi Hospital whenever I feel like it.

 

And there’s the bit where my education isn’t actually completed unless I passed. So yeah.

