From dressing up to the nines to………………

 

20130817_210728

This. Yup that’s me alright. Fashionably fabulous on the 2nd day of Eid.

 

I hung out at Aida’s house for the most part of the day (you don’t think I’d sleep alone after watching a ghost movie right?), feeling content to be fat, just lying idly on the bed.

I was content celebrating 2nd Syawal by staying at home and nursing my homesick-ness.

 

Which brings us to the 3rd day.

 

DSC06548

Zie just got back from Malaysia so we did a potluck lunch.

MALAYSIA = FOOD

Hooyah! You can see my lodeh/lontong and kek lapis there *smug*

 

DSC06545

It’s one weird birthday cake alright.

 

DSC06550

 

 

Below are all pictures of us posting-mates. So bear with us heh.

 

DSC06551

 

DSC06554

Everyone ❤

This is my family here (ok so I have a lot of families here). But these are among the people I could count on come hell or heaven ❤

 

DSC06556

I love my top! Beads aren’t really me; they’re kindda flashy don’t you think?

But this one’s subtle despite being heavily beaded because they’re the same colour as the top.

Nisa-approved!

 

DSC06557

 

DSC06562

 

DSC06571

Met cat at an open house.

I dubbed this junior of mine as cat because that’s how she is!

 

DSC06576

 

DSC06572

One of people I truly admire 🙂

 

And for us final year students, this is the end of Syawal.

 

Next in line: FINALS boohoo

