Just a quick post before I study so I could delay studying.

 

HANI POKO GOT STRAIGHT AS IN UPSR WOOHOOOO!!

 

Not that it’s surprising; she’s always been constant in her grades. And by that I mean right from Primary 1 all the way to Primary 6.

 

My only concern during Primary 1 was searching for the perfect pokok to panjat pffft.

 

Anyway, months before UPSR she had a few episodes of chest pains and breathlessness and insomnia and God knows what else. My parents must have lost count on how many times they had to rush her to the clinic. She even underwent CT scan and all those stuff.

 

Just to find out, each time, that she’s fine.

 

I diagnosed her as having anxiety attacks lol. So you guys can imagine just how relieved we all are that she’d nailed it! Alhamdulillah 😀

 

No more primary school already. When did she grow up so fast??

 

 

DSC03511

Congrats exercise ball!

