If you were to look at the picture below,

 

pic 1

You’d be wondering whose birthday celebration it was  =____=”

But I’m shy when it comes to being photographed alone so….*blushes*

 

DSC03975

Unless you take a candid one. But then you’ll be surprised how many stupid faces I could come up with T__T

 

 

DSC03978

Told ya.

 

DSC03984

 

pic 2

Aida’s VAIN level seemed to increased drastically over the holidays lol.

 

DSC03993

 

DSC04004

From left: Nisa in half, Balqish, A’in in half

Picture taken by Aida.

 

DSC04009

 

DSC04012

Once we’ve found a nice background for photos,

 

DSC04016

Haruslah bergambar 100 kali there.

 

DSC04011

Datin sangat you alls~

 

DSC04017

 

DSC04021

Now what did I say about the nice background thing?

 

DSC04024

I am soooo glad someone caught this expression of mine on cam!

I was looking joyfully at a child.

A CHILD.

 

DSC04025

Let us all remember this moment.

Because it might not happen again wtf. Unless I happen to have my own kid in the future.

I think.

 

DSC04029

 

Birthday surprise failed, yet again. I think the only time I was genuinely surprised was in the first year lol.

 

Dah tua takyah ah surprise2. Tapi presents I nak :P  *muka tembok*

 

But it’s the thoughts that count so thank you so much everyone!!! 😀

