When I was home, my parents commented on how clingy at this age, I still don’t mind going out with them.

 

“I like hanging out with you guys. Besides, I don’t have to bring my own wallet HAHAHA,”

 

Gosh I’m just so hilarious.

 

DSC03918

My parents love eating out for dinner and supper. Especially supper.

 

DSC03920

Despite being the eldest two, we’re the ones who like to tag along the most lol.

Must be the wallet hypothesis.

 

DSC03929

Dr. Abang. Whom people often mistook as my younger bro ROFL.

 

DSC03933

My blouse is made in Mum.

 

DSC03934

 

DSC03941

One of the things I love about going back is that I could run by the seaside woohoo.

Mum was cringing as this picture was taken coz I was sweaty and smelly lol.

 

DSC03943

1, 2, 3 smileeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 

DSC03945

My parents tagged along because….they’re worried about me going alone xD

 

DSC03949

 

DSC03947

One of the rare times I felt Miri is gorgeous.

 

I miss you guys already!

