“If the scarf hanger could scream out loud with the weight you’re putting on it, it would,”.

 

DSC03173

That remark couldn’t have been more accurate  =_____=”

One ring has about 4-5 scarves layered on top of another; there’re 24 rings. Do your math.

 

DSC03176

And recently I’ve bought another 4. How this.

 

Today I’d finally decided to trim it all off. It’s time to be ruthless! No sayang-sayang!

 

DSC03179

These are all I’ve worn once or twice or never at all. I never even knew I had that plain gold one on top wtf.

Mainly because I don’t feel comfortable with the material i.e the pashmina ones. So I tend not to wear them.

Sungguh, pembaziran yang nyata T__T

 

But but but I happen to have a sister who, unlike me, wears mostly pashmina. So most of them will go to Zatyfaty ^^

So not that membazir after all *coughs*

 

Having a sister who has similar style and size rocks! Like, if I were to buy something, I’d think,

“If I don’t really feel like wearing this later I’ll just give it to Zatyfaty,”

See see. I get to shop but it won’t be a waste at all. It’s a win-win situation!

 

DSC03181

This is after I’ve trimmed it down (you ingat rambut what). Better lah right? Right??

I’ve put aside 25 shawls; I couldn’t get rid of much more leh. Later it’ll be botak.

 

DSC03170

I made butter rolls last night and get this, they’re sooooo simple to make and they’re really good!!

 

DSC03172

You can get the full recipe here. But I’d recommend putting less sugar; it was a tad to sweet for me.

Other than that, it’s perfect 😀

