Went to class, sat in the classroom less than 10 minutes before deciding to head back home. That’s 1.5 hour of wasted time spend on the bumpy road.

 

Slept my exhaustion off for 4 hours in the afternoon only to wake up feeling tired as ever. Skipped my daily run as my stomach was churning and had my lunch at 6.30 pm.

Period cramps, how I hate thee T___T

 

Anyways! Pictures from Wawer’s birthday taken er, 3 weeks back I think. I’m always fashionably late in updating, thank you very much.

 

DSC02026 

HerbaLife advertisement wtf despite neither of us being its consumers. Inside joke it’s okay if you don’t get it.

 

DSC02017

Back to normalcy. Bakish said I have Marfan syndrome wtf.

 

DSC02018

Wearing almost identical red tops + scarfs = SMURFS

*refer first pic for Smurf 1.

 

DSC02019

 

DSC02034 

Everywhere I go oso there must be at least one picture of me taken with my phone WTF *smashes phone onto the wall*

 

DSC02023

 

DSC02039 

 

DSC02046 

 

DSC02052

With the princessses *feeling inadequately underdressed*

 

DSC02053

Basked in the full glory of Incredible India

 

Kthxbye.

