A friend dared me to post this picture up:

 

IMG-20120105-WA0000

That’s one of my troll faces. I think I still look demure *pukes out blood*

Eleh. You think I no dare is it. Lepas jog kot. Standard la berpeluh. Takkan tiba-tiba lawa pulak.

 

p20111231-133411

Had lunch at HKG a few weeks back. Now why do I love this pic? Because usually I’d be the one caught with that kind of expression but this time it’s Mimi. MIMI YO. She’s like, photogenic forever.

So yes, I’m proud to say this is one of my accomplishments. Thank you thank you *bows*

 

p20111231-133343

We dine here at least once a week because it’s close by to Sindhi. Dah la asyik order benda sama. The waiters all know us by now dah T__T

 

p20111231-133446

A group of Koreans were celebrating their friend’s birthday at the next table. And they had the courtesy to give a few slices of the cake to us.

Awwwww.

 

p20111231-133526

Dunno why I was so happy. Must have been retarded at that time.

 

IMAG0464

Was at Mantri Mall when they happened to have this event.

Ok, I lied.

I was there since morning and when I read the poster that Cinderella would be making her appearance at 4 pm, I painstakingly waited until then.

It’s Cinderella ok!!!!

But no matter how hard I tried (and trust me I tried hard), I still couldn’t get a close-up picture of her. How come only kids were allowed to queue up for a picture???? I oso want!

 

 

IMAG0474

Because I’m a genius like that. Say hello to my sneakers.

 

p20120117-102026 

Do I even need to put a caption for this picture? HI BALLOON.

 

DSC01700

Erase all the ugly pictures you’ve seen of me above from your mind. This is what I called strategy.

It’s my blog, I’m allowed to be vain kthxbye.

