I’ve done a lot of stupid things in my life. And by a lot, I mean a lot.

 

I’d accidentally tripped over the wires on stage causing the microphone stand to fall during the prefects’ appointment in front of the whole school.

I’ve slipped on slippery floor in the middle of restaurants.

I’ve tripped myself on the stairs in public more numbers than I could count.

I’d spilled my more-than-half-full Coke on an unknown person sitting in front of me in the cinema.

I’d knocked dainty candle holders during Raya visits, causing them to smash into smithereens. 

 

The list goes on really. I’ve given up feeling embarrassed on the silly things I’ve done for there’re too many =_____=”

 

But today, I’ve another experience to add to the list FML.

 

p20111108-210202

That soap dispenser was originally full!! Look at what’s left! Got soap even on the floor FML.

 

After palpating a patient, I went to the sink to wash my hands. I pushed the soap dispenser but no soap came out wtf. Thinking it was broken, I quit trying. But then a batch mate pushed it and out came the soap, as easy as any.

 

WHAT IS THIS SO NOT FAIR!

 

So I gave it another try; this time thinking the trick was to push it harder. But I must had pushed that thing upward because the next thing I knew,

 

THE SOAP DISPENSER GOT UNHOOK FROM THE WALL AND FLEW UPWARD.

 

Flew upward I could deal with but the lid popped open and the content spilled everywhere!!!!!! Soap everywhere oh my god! On the sink, the floor, ON MY CLOTHES!!!!!

 

Stupid soap dispenser stupid soap dispenser.

 

And to make matter worse, behind me stood 5 of my batch mates with 3 juniors, all pretended to pay attention on the doctor examining a patient. Oh, and there’s the nurse as well.

 

A class was taking place and there I was, trying to clean the soap out from my clothes (which wouldn’t seem to come out)!!!! Memang I was doing my laundry in the middle of the surgery OPD kan.

 

Ladies and gentleman, this is one of the moments in life when you feel like tying a noose around your neck and strangling yourself dead =_____=”

 

Thank God the doctor had his back on me or else I’d simply melt into the floor out of embarrassment. But the rest couldn’t stop giggling and sniggering!!

 

“Ko macam kartun kat belakang tu kalut gile.”

 

YOU TRY LA HAVING SOAP ON YOU IN FRONT OF EVERYONE!

 

And the thing is, I was doubled over from laughing myself! Couldn’t stop laughing at my dumbness and thinking how stupid things like this only happen to people like me =___=”

 

 

And oh, to all who helped, thank you thank you thank you! To those who laughed, well, at least it was good entertainment pffft.

