I guess by now everyone’s sick of reading my Hampi stories *talking to the mirror*

So let’s take a break shall we?

 

Kak Sha turned ___ last Thursday! Which I forgot wtf stabs self T___T

And then I messaged Mimi,

“WEH HARI NI BDAY KAK SHA I BARU TAU.”

 

Cheesecake.

 

Picture time!

(Today’s a holiday I lazy wanna talk a lot, a lot of more interesting stuff to do ok)

 

DSC01188

Bliss is now our official birthday cake shop. Awesome cheesecake. Though I wouldn’t recommend the red velvet and choc cakes.

 

DSC01194

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

 

DSC01200

I HATE THIS POSE MAX

 

DSC01202

Phewittttt amoi in the house

 

DSC01208 

 

DSC01210

MJ could pass off as a serial killer anytime, anywhere.

 

DSC01212

With my soulmate!

 

DSC01219

I think I resemble a chipmunk the most. Been looking for my animal for ages now!

 

DSC01215

 

DSC01221

Ginger fish that was served super late =____=”

 

DSC01225

I always make stupid faces like this T__T  That’s what happened when you always talk dramatically.

Glad to know my nostrils are the same size! Silver lining wtf

 

DSC01220

With Mai ^^

I’ve the same pose, the same smile, the same everything lah. Quite boring actually but nevermind I’m demure like that HAHA.

 

DSC01222

Look at Kak Sha; the true LOL expression!

 

DSC01231

Most of us coincidentally wore pearl bracelets that night.

 

DSC01244

Tasha practically clogged the picture all by herself!

 

DSC01251

Kak Sha’s dress is gorgeous! Which we made together in our 1st year so long ago already!

I gave mine to Zatyfaty- which reminds me HOW COME I’VE NEVER SEEN HER WEAR IT??? You tak mau you bagi balik to me ok!

 

DSC01252

I think this is what girls do best- camwhoring.

Though Mimi’s an exception.

 

DSC01261

 

DSC01272 

 

DSC01280

Bride moment *wipes tears from eyes*

 

DSC01281

This picture gives off a mysterious allure~

Where got! Tasha tak pandai amek gambar haha.

 

DSC01285

Everyone.

I’ve missed you, heels!

 

DSC01290

We Asians like to do the peace sign because it’s the safest pose. I mean, at least you won’t be standing there awkwardly, would you?

 

DSC01289

With soulmate again.

She had to tiptoe, I told you to wear heels!

 

DSC01291

Just to show how messy it gets when I’m getting ready.

It’s always like this no matter how early I start T___T

