Because I was recently dumped *sobs*

 

There. Sleep with guilt tonight Mimi.

 

DSC00571

We’ve recently dubbed ourselves #foreveralone

 

DSC00583

Adik Belon isn’t a part of it. Dunno what she’s doing hanging out with us.

Everyone was so hungry, we didn’t even bother to selca!

 

DSC00574

Shiro is one of my fav places to dine. Coz it serves large varieties of sushi and dim sum. And it’s a buffet. So double yay!

 

DSC00575

Zie’s Peking duck

 

DSC00577

I’d recognise these anywhere! Crystal skin prawn dumplingssss

 

DSC00578

I love the mantau (pau bread). But I don’t like the filling. Pau and poultry, a big NO for me.

 

DSC00580

At last I’ve found someone who takes much worse pictures than me!! These don’t even look like prawn tempura from this angle WAHAHAHA

 

DSC00586

 

DSC00584

Salmon would brighten anyone’s day (except my Mum’s)!

 

Situated at Ubicity, it’s only 4 minutes away from our hospital. I love our hospital lah. Because it’s in the centre of everything *hugs*

 

I’d dine here every week…except the price could make my wallet puke! 😦

