I know I’ve been changing the layout like I’m changing my clothes these days but I couldn’t find one I like!!!!

*picky*

 

So I might be changing this one soon enough, or I just won’t be bothered again, we’ll never know *fickle-minded*

 

haha

Mulut I masin, the next day the clinical coordinator informed us at 9.15 am there’s end posting exam.

Wow, cannot tell us earlier is it??

 

DSC00509

I have got to admire my friends attempt to wake me up.

 

But when we got there (at 11 something, no less. Traffic jam ok), the exam was postponed to the next day. They played with our feelings man!

So it’s kthxbye jom lunch kat Matteo.

 

page

I was just suggesting to Belon that she should sue Angry Bird for patent rights. How dare they used her face without her permission?????? Gonna make a movie some more!

Whenever the law suit comes through, you know where to find me xoxo.

 

DSC00529

 

DSC00524

The very essence of PSYCHO

 

DSC00515

One time we could be soooo normal.

 

DSC00516

And the next we could really be psychotic.

Damn I’m getting really good at making these faces.

 

DSC00519

A pinch of normality for you.

 

DSC00532

 

DSC00536

Their birthdays were in the same week so we decided to celebrate ‘em together.

If *I* have to share a cake with someone else next year, siap.

 

DSC00541

 

DSC00549

 

DSC00546

 

DSC00542

Do you think Shilam (our clinical coordinator) likes Kozac?

 

DSC00556

The ride of our life ROFL

 

DSC00547

If there’s ever a newcomer’s award, Balqis wins hands down.

She has changed sooooooo much (thanks to us, ehem) in the past 2 years!

 

DSC00560

 

DSC00564

BEBIRD says hi.

