Ok, so where were we?

 

Ahah.

 

DSC00238

Friendship that goes way back to kindergarten and primary school

My limbs 🙂

 

DSC00245

Hani Poko (now cannot call her Fatso anymore 😦 ) doesn’t like to smile at the camera.

 

DSC00244

This is usually how I coaxed her into smiling;

“Picture Kakak Zat standing under a durian tree and suddenly a durian drops and hits her on the head,”

Which sounds pretty sadistic but it works haha. Those two don’t get along. I spend half my life preventing them from tearing out each other’s hair #peacekeeper

 

DSC00249

Coaching mum camwhoring ROFL *Hani’s drawing on the wall*

 

DSC00252

But when she’s with Kak Us she smiles. WHAT IS THIS.

 

DSC00258

Hani totally covered my outfit *sobs*

I was matchy matchy with Zatyfaty *sobs*

 

DSC00289

We were at this house for almost 40 mins and half the time Dad was on the phone =____=”

 

DSC00302

#vain

 

DSC00266

Smile Hani, smile!

 

DSC00259

 

DSC00260

#foreveralone

 

DSC00306

 

DSC00325

He who votes himself as my mum’s favourite.

 

DSC00331

Out for Raya dinner with the family on the 2nd day.

 

DSC00338

Peking duck. Though I must say I’m kindda tired of eating ducks nowadays.

 

DSC00342

ROFL at mum’s face!

 

DSC00348

 

DSC00371

Already taller than Kak Us. Damn like this I will be outheighted (sukahati reka perkataan) in just a few years!

 

DSC00372

Stole Dad’s songkok. Borrowed clothes from Zatyfaty.

I only brought one blouse back + tak sempat shopping = no baju

 

DSC00381

Mum’s soft cotton Japanese cheese cake which I’m too lazy to learn because it has to be waterbathed (again, new verb) in the oven. Leceh.

Eat I can, no worries.

 

DSC00385

Bought a matching top for Zatyfaty as well. See, that’s why my wallet wasn’t happy.

 

DSC00386

And then I caught sight of Dad picking mata kucing in his baju melayu and kain songket. This was when we’re visiting my aunt’s house =_____=”

 

DSC00395 

And then I thought, “Hey that looks fun,”. So I joined him. We made quite a pair lol.

 

DSC00401

#vain

 

DSC00399

This kid is 5 years old and he has AML (that’s leukemia for you peeps). What’s amazing is he’s undergoing chemotherapy yet he has a full head of hair + overweight + active just like any other kid.

I guess it’s the spirit that counts.

 

DSC00402

Because they were matchy matchy.

 

DSC00403

Because she’s just vain.

 

DSC00413

Mum made pizza on the 4th day of Raya. Yummeh.

 

DSC00427

Ok lah, #vain as well. Pardon me.

 

DSC00443

Awesome duit raya income!

Please repeat again next year with a 20% increase, thank you.

 

DSC00430

Hanging out at Lala’s,  gossiping all night. Oh yeah.

Wearing the baju kurung mum accused me of hating. I DON’T HATE IT.

It’s just……too bright.

 

DSC00428

 

DSC00423

 

DSC00425

My BFF since forever 🙂 We’re telepathic yo.

 

DSC00433

And this, ladies and gentlemen, is Zatyfaty’s favourite plushy.

It was day time and I saw it all wrapped up. Sejuk la konon.

What the.

 

So that’s it. It was brief but I had fun 🙂

Selamat Hari Raya peeps and my apologies for any offences. Maaf Zahir Batin.

