All I have to do is not click on my blog and tadaa, I won’t notice it hasn’t been updated properly for weeks (unless you count my rantings)!

 

So since I am inspired tonight- and by inspired it means not having anything better to do *coughs* I made a pact with my butt and fingers to sit still and write.

 

*feeling bored already*

 

 

DSC09803

One of our Ramadhan preparations is stuffing ourselves as much as we could =_____=” 

 

DSC09808

 

DSC09809

 

DSC09814

Man, I really love this table. It’s exactly next to the dessert section *gluttony*

 

DSC09817

Fish *bubble bubble*

 

DSC09820

Flowers *sway sway in the wind*

 

DSC09827

God this girl really knows how to camwhore!

*pretends I’m not in the picture*

 

DSC09837

 

 

DSC09829

#random

 

DSC09839

This is the Me Gusta expression

 

me_gusta_by_projectendo-d2z3rku

Fine, tak jadi.

 

DSC09841

This is the Y U NO expression.

 

yuno_jolie

Fine, tak jadi jugak.

 

 

Like this I wanna jump off the Mathikere flyover  =____=”

