It’s almost 2 am and here I am.

 

There’s Surgery test tomorrow morning but that aside, I’m still awake coz I couldn’t seem to sleep anytime before 2 am nowadays.

 

Which explains why it’s difficult for me to wake up at 7.20 am everyday =___=”

 

I usually spend 10 minutes in the toilet and another 15 minutes to get ready for school. I’m practically on automated mode, each morning is a blurry dash.

 

Now I’m going through all the 30 Seconds To Mars albums instead of studying (which explains the title of this post). Tonight is just one of the nights.

 

I don’t seem to be doing anything much lately, so here’s the photos from, um, a month back? Almost anyway.

 

Photos taken by Zaira 🙂

 

1

The dinner was intended to celebrate Aida’s and Kina’s birthday, even if the ambience wasn’t there lol.

 

2

Kina who seems to adopt a lot of bizarre expressions lately. And who ordered Lychee ice tea, again.

 

4

This is so not my section.

 

7

 

8

 

9

Qish suggested we imitate a scene from Secret Garden which, frankly, I didn’t even remember. 

 

10

 

12

 

14

 

15

I love this picture. Coz it shows Ain camwhoring bwahahaha.

 

16

 

17

I bought those heels 7 months ago, during my last trip home. And that night was the first time I wore them  =_____=”

 

18

I like this picture!

 

19

It’s so obvious I was clogging Zaira’s cam bwahaha.

 

20

 

6

Now I know what I want for my 22nd birthday. Perfect *coughs*

 

 

Ok Nisa, BED! Chop chop!

