Hi. We’ve never been properly introduced before haven’t we?

 

I don’t usually like the publicity but the pets contest for the Mighty Apes Luncheon is only next Sunday and I need your votes. So I guess I’ll make an exception this time.

 

Photos by A’in and Ajib 🙂

 

16

Hello there, my name is Baby. I know right, what kind of name is that?? It was just a temporary one and it sorta stuck, so now Baby I am. Bleh.

Btw, the owner of this blog hates me (you, don’t think I don’t read your blog).

But whatever. I know I’m gorgeous *flips tail*

 

15

Oh dear, don’t I look plump here? Well what did you expect, I just gave birth to 5 beautiful kittens a few days ago.

 

1

One of my owners, Aida (unlike her, this one loves me), sewn these clothes for my kids.

Pretty cool huh? I don’t need any though, I already look fabulous in my fur.

 

2

This is my eldest daughter. We call her Marble because of the pattern of her fur. It’s sort of marble-y.

My owners aren’t very creative you know. I mean, just look at my name.

 

3 

Isn’t she pretty? Of course, she takes after me.

Although she’s my own daughter, I gotta say her beauty is still no match for mine*vain*

 

4

Now this one, is Atok. Just look at the names they gave to my children! Jeez.

 

 

5

My my, isn’t he growing up to be so handsome? My genes, obviously.

 

19

If I were you, I’d have fallen in love with him. And I’m not saying this because I’m his mother.

 

6 

There he goes, my hero.

 

7

 

9

My smallest would be Marley. Mind you, he is small. My owners had to give him supplements. But he’s healthy, and that’s all that matters.

 

12

He’s more timid than the others but oh my, he also has the most adorable nature.

 

11

He never fails to melt my heart every time, my Puss in Boots.

 

20

 

I would love to show you the pictures of my 5 other children but they’re still too small. Oh well, maybe next time.

 

DON’T FORGET TO VOTE FOR US!

We’d really appreciate it, thanks!

xoxo

Baby

