At last we’ve come to the London post!

 

DSC_0530

 

I’m too lazy busy to blog what to do T__T

 

SO!

We stayed at Malaysian Hall on the first night. It wasn’t as horrible as I thought. Just an inch away to being pretty nice.

See how stingy I am with compliments? 😛

 

The next day, we moved into our rented studio apartment at Elephant and Castle.

 

DSC08356

The first thing we did was………..eat and shop at Oxford Street.

Ok lah, not very touristy.

 

DSC08361

At the underground.

 

DSC_0538

The first tourist place we went was Madam Tussaud’s.

 

page 1

The two celebrities wax figures where people had to queue up to take pictures with would be Justin Bieber (what the hell?) and Robert Pattison (you’ve gotta be kidding me =____=”)

No thank you.

The rest would be wax figures wax figures wax figures anddddd wax figures.

 

DSC09610

I like these taxi rides showing the history of London. Yes, this is in Madame Tussaud’s.

 

DSC09614

 

DSC09613

 

Another section at MT would be the superhero section with the 5D short movie 😀

To which I couldn’t find the pictures. Mana ntah.

 

DSC08388

Lunch at Pizza Express!

 

  P3270369

This is my favourite: the London Eye 😀

Before going on the ferris wheel, we watched a short 4D movie of London. It was awesome.

 

P3270376

There’s a small section at the foot of the London Eye where these – er, what do you call them? Street entertainers?

They put on fancy costumes and stood still for hours and hours and hours. I love this Dumbledore-like wizard the most (Harry Potter fan freak much?).

 

 DSC08404

 

DSC08413

Gojes (gorgeous, geddit?) woman!

 

DSC08409

Gotta love the sunlight, our skin looks so flawless~

 

P3270378

 

DSC_0675

 

DSC08411

 

Sealife London Aquarium is probably the boring-est place on earth ever.  The one in Langkawi is better, seriously.

DSC_0769

There you go. Sea urchin. I wonder how it tastes like? I’ve seen these cut in halves and  sold at the markets in Paris.

 

DSC_0720

     Which is what makes them tasty I guess. Oh, yummy!

 

DSC_0751

Shark fin soup! Which I don’t really like coz it’s soup…but still.

 

Ok dah. No one really pays attention to aquamarine pictures right? Except what delicious dishes they would make.

 

Which reminds me how hungry I am! T___T

