I’m bored.

 

Ha! How I’ve missed saying those words!

 

I don’t have to leave for the airport for another 5 hours and I’m too lazy to continue packing so yeah, lemme just blog about what I was supposed to write about weeks ago.

 

Malas. What to do *sighs*

 

DSC09394 

That’s Fafai and Mamai and our long lost uncle. Yo uncle yo.

 

DSC09397

Oh you guys know how I love taunting Mimi 😉

 

DSC09400

 

DSC09401

 

Yeah, am also puzzled as to why there are a lot of pictures of us in front of Vijaya Bank ATM, of all flattering places.

 

DSC09408 

We couldn’t quite figure out which movie to watch (well, I did. But the rest didn’t agree with me T__T), so we ended up going to……..

 

DSC09421

A spa.

 

DSC09413

Which might I say wasn’t a bad idea at all. Everyone was so battered after exams.

 

DSC09411

 

DSC09420

 

DSC09430

They say the mirror shows your true nature…yup, that’s about right.

 

DSC09431

 

DSC09432 

 

 

DSC09439 

See, everyone appeared to be more relaxed. Or maybe they just are lol.

 

After that somehow we found ourselves having dinner at Aroma of China.

 

DSC09443

“Korang baca menu macam baca buku Patho.”

=____=”

