Today’s practical exam marked the end of 3rd IA. And I passed in all subjects.

Alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah.

 

I’ll be sitting for the 2nd Professional Exams 9 days from now.

It’s the last hurdle of the battle. It’s only 2 weeks. I’ll survive it, insyaAllah.

 

 

The night before the last practical exam,

 

NISA: Eh let’s go out tomorrow after practical exam.

MIMI: Ala, but I already planned to go to lib.

NISA: What’s lib?

MIMI: Library.

NISA:  Ceh, kalau lib tu kedai makan takpe gak    =_______=”

 

THEN I TURUN-TURUN FROM PRACTICAL EXAM TENGOK HER AT THE LOBBY WAITING.

Talk about being fickle minded! As always

 

Anyway, off we went.

The real reason I ajak her keluar makan was because,

 

IMAG0290

I wanted to celebrate her birthday.

 

IMAG0291

Which is actually on the 24th.

 

MIMI: Actually kan, I was born between the 23rd and the 24th. The doctor asked my mum to choose.

NISA: Why didn’t your mum choose 23rd then it’d be 5 days before exams can still celebrate HA HA HA.

MIMI: How can liddat  T___T

 

IMAG0292

Couldn’t even get a proper cake. Or a fancy dinner. Or even invited the rest of the crowd because more people meant we’d be sitting there for hours and hours.

 

IMAG0293

The girl who never encountered a lighting candle with smoke before.

 

IMAG0295

My favourite dish of all. The chocolate sauce was awesome.

Don’t go to Mainland of China for buffet; it sucks. Go for ala carte.

 

C360_2011-02-18 15-15-17_org

 

HAPPY EARLY 22ND BIRTHDAY YO!

 

*choked as I typed 22. Already???*

