I am so full of love tonight I actually feel a bit buoyed.

 

I do think I have the sweetest mum.

Wait wait. Reading that sentence back, using the words my mum and sweet in one sentence is a bit…..

overdramatic.

 

My mum’s a french bread remember? Hard on the outside, er hard on the outside 😛

But it’s true leh!

 

I felt so stressed out tonight; what with exams and how things didn’t seem to be going as planned and everything.

 

I tried bawling my eyes out because people say crying makes you feel better but somehow the tears wouldn’t come  =______=”

 

So I called up my mum and despite:

1) It being 11 pm in Malaysia and she’s already asleep and she has to wake up early for work the next day, she still called me back.

2) I was all sour because of my pharmed marks when she called the night before.

 

She still layan me crapping for an hour plus on the phone *sobs*

 

“I SHOULD HAVE TAKEN TESL AND BECOME A TEACHER AND GET MARRIED AND HAVE 3 CHILDREN AND LIVE IN THE SUBURBS!”

 

*inserts imagination of me wailing my head off*

 

I’m so touched *sobs some more*

 

Not so much with my dad because I actually called him first but he didn’t pick up how could you neglect your daughter for sleep T___T

 

And this is why people you shouldn’t mistreat you parents!

 

Ok, that’s it lah. Just wanted to say I’m touched. And because I know mum will be reading this in a couple of hours.

 

Like I said, it’d benefit me if I kiss up to my mum *control macho*

 

DSC06124

The woman of my life.

 

What you think only guys can say that ah? Puh.

