I SWEAR I’M DOWN WITH SOME DISEASE.

 

If I died, I, Nisa Sabri, bequeath all my possessions to my fat sisters.

 

Except for my diaries. That, I couldn’t make up my mind yet. And my medical books. Those goes to my younger brother.

 

Ok. My will is complete.

 

So. Which disease has hypersomnia as one of the symptoms?

 

I know I’m being absurd please humour me 😦

 

 

Anyway!

 

Remember this post where I said Baby’s pregnant?

 

WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU DON’T REMEMBER?

 

So this morning when I woke up at 8 am for commed (must state here I intended to go in case my parents bising), Wawa told me she’s in labour!

 

I was like ARGGHHHHH REALLY????? And zoomed off to Aida’s house (Baby lives next door you see).

 

IMAG0212

 

Since Baby’s naturally a small cat, we expected maybe 2-3 kittens….

 

IMAG0213

 

But tadaaa she gave birth to 5 black kittens!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mummy is so proud of you! (tiba2 mengaku diri sendiri mummy)

 

I don’t care what colour the kittens are as along as they grow up healthily.

 

IMAG0214

 

I’m sorry the pictures are all bloody but SHE’S IN LABOUR WHAT DID YOU EXPECT.

 

Looking at her giving birth made me kindda teary. Damn I’m allergic to anything in labour.

 

I’m macho I cannot cry later ruin my image.

 

So as God intended, I ended up not going to commed.

Puh used God’s will as an excuse to not attend commed Nisa you’ll be burned in hell T__T

 

Puh puh nauzubillahminzalik!

 

 

I know I always say Baby being pregnant is a kind of investment because we can sell each kitten for at least INR 12,000 (that’s almost RM 1 K btw) but I was just kidding.

 

 

I don’t wanna sell!!!!

Ok enough of being sentimental later I puke.

