I suddenly feel like writing.

 

Teeetttt, not true *sighs* why am I getting lazier?

 

I was watching a movie but then my younger brother called me up asking me to go online. When it’s 12.50 am here and 3.20 am in Malaysia T__T

 

So now I have no other choice but to abandon my movie la *sighs* Some people are really inconsiderate.

 

Oh! He was bitten by a lab mouse a few days ago and had to take a tetanus injection.

 

*golek-golek on the floor laughing on my perut buncit*

 

WHO GETS BITTEN BY A LAB MOUSE I ASK YOU? And he’s doing Medicine so what’s he doing with a mouse I oso dunno.

 

What to do what to do *jiggle around*

 

Aite, I’ll post a picture of me.

 

   DSC09159 

 

Because my mum said, “I don’t know how you look like nowadays your blog is full of nonsense pictures.”

 

WHERE GOT NONSENSE PICTURES OK!

 

Just pictures of food…and cats….and…well, crappy stuff.

 

Anyway. I threw habit (buang tebiat hahaha) and wanted to watch Devil tonight. Which is kindda a ghost movie. Which is the genre I vowed never to ever watch.

 

So I gathered all my housemates and sat in the middle of them. With two pillows in hand. You know, just in case I needed them.

 

AND IT WASN’T SCARY AT ALL! Though that’s probably coz I had my face covered 60% of the time and when everyone screamed I followed suit and screamed as well…….but still. The effort was there.

 

I give myself 10 stars! *pats self on the back*

 

Oh! Happy holidays  people! Though it doesn’t mean anything to me since I don’t have clinical posting on Saturday this week anyway, ceh.

