156245_480644998183_570788183_5685716_3825922_n

 

Which I just got back from, alhamdulillah 🙂

 

Will tell more once I get the pictures. And also because I’m tired and I’ve clinical posting first thing tomorrow T__T

 

The other day a non-Muslim friend of mine asked me (again),

“Why do you guys have to wear hijab? You’ll look more beautiful without it.”

 

It’s something, if you’re not a Muslim, wouldn’t understand.

It’s something, even if you’re a Muslim but don’t wear it, wouldn’t understand.

It’s something, even if you’re a Muslim and wear it but don’t know the reason why, still wouldn’t understand.

It’s something, even if you’re a Muslim, wear it, know the reason why but don’t understand it, could never understand.

 

And for that, I’m glad I’m a Muslim.

 

Wallahualam.

 

This time, I’ll try harder.

