So, here we are.

 

The 5th term. The last 6 months of the 1.5 year.

 

Eh why do I sound so formal????

 

I don’t think I like the new schedule. I mean, I like that clinical posting is the first thing of the day BUT I DON’T LIKE THAT COM MED GETS 3 SOLID HOURS TWICE A WEEK.

 

Can die la like this  T_______T

 

*sighs*

 

I spend my weekend being brainwashed by MJ on Korean stuff. Thankfully, I’m not yet a convert. And here’s wishing I never will!

 

The other day I was complimenting HaniFatso to my friends. How she, at the age of 10 years old, already knows how to cook Maggi on the stove and fold clothes (Hani I’m so proud of you!!!)

 

You wanna know when I learned those?

When I was 18.

 

=_________=”

 

So MJ, being sarcastic, said, “What did you know when you were 10? Complain?”

 

Is it my fault that complaining is what I do best? Certainly not.

 

I admit most of the time I forget Hani and I are 11 years apart. It usually feels like we’re the same age.

 

Must be that she’s so mature………………………………or I’ve the mentality of a 10-year old T_____T

 

But it’s ok! I’ve the mentality of a 10-year old but I have the wisdom of a 30-year old!

 

Hah what do you say to that?

