I’m so sleepy but it’s ok blog first.

 

Ooooh, I woke up so early today! 9.30 am! I don’t usually wake up till it’s past noon  :xshy:   I’m on holiday ok, what for wake up so early *coughs* Ctah *coughs*

 

#1

A lot of people commented on my hand today. I always thought my fingers were slender…….

 

DSC08415

 

But apparently that’s not what they thought *sighs*

 

1 = Trying to get out the stains from my skirt which Kak Us wasn’t able to. Um, it didn’t occur to me to use a cloth brush. Until Ctah asked me. Right.

2 = I accidentally hit Aida’s house’s door knob on the night of my flight home. I’m not quite sure how that happened….

3 = Stupid bowl’s fault.

 

But I’m pretty used to those kind of things so I always keep some plasters in my wallet. There are so many ways accidents could happen!

 

 

#2

Parents did Raya open house today. Don’t ask me, I only popped outside for 2 minutes to salam the elders and then I spend my time hibernating inside. With Hani.

Anti-social mode on. So no pictures of people.

 

DSC08421

 

She’s a good camwhore partner you know. And she’s also anti-social. Definitely my sister.

 

And Ctah came! Probably my only friend left in Miri by this time….

 

DSC08423

 

DSC08425

Um, I already bended my knees……

 

#3

Went shopping with Ctah and Zatyfaty soon after that. Oh wait. Zatyfaty shopped. I didn’t.

Then I dragged them to Cafe Rosita coz I felt like eating mussels.

 

DSC08428

The loves of my life. Mussels topped with cheese, chicken dices and tomatoes. Even looking at this picture makes me feel hungry 😦

 

 

DSC08432

 

DSC08431

 

DSC08427 

 

 

Ok, am hitting the sack now *yawns*

