There are 7 billion people in the world at present.

 

Let me write it in full figure. Bagi impact sikit.

 

7 000 000 000 000

 

Look how many zeroes there are! (btw don’t you think it’s weird that more zeroes represent more entities? Ironic.)

 

So it’s not surprising there are 7 look alike in this world.

The possibility is 1: 1 000 000 000 000.

 

Fuh I’m putting in so many figures. Makes me feel so smart *smug*

 

Anyway. In my case though, I think there are more than 7 look alike. More like 70.

 

Because *paused for dramatic effect*

 

WHEREVER I GO PEOPLE WOULD SURELY TELL ME I LOOK LIKE SOMEONE THEY KNOW.

 

HOW CAN THERE BE SO MANY ME???

 

My ratio earlier so tak boleh pakai dah  =____=” 

Now not so smart anymore eh?

 

Somehow I always end up having a sister, or a twin or- well, that’s it.

But still!!

It’s an insult to me! That’s saying my face is so common it could be spotted anywhere!

 

 

I blame my parents and their parents and their parents and every ancestor I have 😦

So as hard as it is for me to admit this; I am in the street-face category *face crumpled*

 

Muka jalanan ah! Just like those pebbles on the pavement *sniffs*

 

 

DSC05093

