My days are passing slowly- in a good way. One week has passed, I still have one more week! >_<

 

And yet I have not shopped much. A thing to ponder upon.

 

A couple of days ago, I turned 21.

Well. Am I not allowed to turn 21 more than once? Thought so.

 

DSC08343

This time I picked a blueberry cheesecake.

 

Moving on, as I was sweeping the floor (how ironic is this) one fine day, I couldn’t help but think of my education.

 

Using the word education is a must. Well. We are mature people here.

 

As of now, I’m already 2 years into my degree. Only 2.5 years away from completing it. What amazes me is I still feel the same way about the whole thing; that it’s not something I wanna spend the rest of my life doing.

 

Medicine is one hell of an interesting course. Even I have to admit that. And for the first time in my life, I could genuinely say I enjoy the subjects I’m taking. Except for bits and pieces of com med, which, let’s be honest, without them my life will be a lot easier. 

 

So why do I feel so reluctant?

 

Why do I wish I’m studying in a government university where I could change my course as I please?

 

 

With this, I officially am one ungrateful brat.

