I have this habit of switching on the fan even if it’s 20 degree celcius.

Air circulation hello~

 

Anyway.

My body aches, I’ve a headache and I’m super tired. But my brother called,

“Nisa. YM in a couple of hours.”

 

Which is why I’m still here. He always does that. Sheesh.

 

WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS??? HE THINKS EVERYONE’S SO FREE IS IT???

 

But what he wants, he gets.

 

He’s the only reason I’d ever be on YM. See the sacrifices I make for him!

 

DSC07589

God, eat much?

 

 

He is, after all, my most favourite youngest brother in the world. In his words, not mine.

I have no choice since he’s my only younger brother.

 

But how can you get mad at someone who said,

 

“I’m a victim of a well thought calculated crime. I’m innocent.”

When he lost his phone?

 

Or,

 

“I’m a child prodigy.”

Whenever he failed to get good results?

 

And I didn’t make those up. Those were his exact words.

 

How can you get mad at someone like that?  *letting out a big BIG sigh*

 

DSC07190

 

 

Oh he’s here od.

 

NiSARS (as in SARS the epidemic, a nickname he gave me *roll eyes*)  signing out.

