I’VE GAINED SO MUCH WEIGHT THIS MONTH.

 

Dunno lah why……*coughs*

 

Went to BBQ Nation last night with a bunch of friends and stuff myself. Went to Pija’s house tonight because her kakak housemate invited us for chicken rice. Then we went to Baskin Robbin’s for ice cream. Then to McD for some more ice cream (umm, that’s me alone).

 

Those are just examples on how I’ve been eating lately.

 

And you still dunno why you’ve gained so much weight ah???

*whacks herself on the head*

 

 

Anyway. I finally have the pictures from my…………pre-oven days.

 

*Photos courtesy of Nabil*

 

19

Not to sound ungrateful but I remember writing somewhere on this blog I wanted blueberry cheesecake…….

So what was that chocolate cake doing there??

 

1

 

2

 

3

 

5

 

25

Everyone 🙂 Love.

 

26

 

27

 

10

 

15

The Sharifah sisters.

 

6

 

20

 

11

The photographer. You guys should hear him say “Hang gila.”

Totally addictive!

 

14

Brand new scarf bought 10 minutes before.

 

8

 

16

WHY IS SHE IN THE MIDDLE??

 

24

*coughs*  new scarf  *coughs*

 Ep suka kacau Mimi

 

17

 

18

Lady Tasha

 

23

 

22

 

21 

 

 

I don’t look half as silly as I normally would in those candid pictures, amazing.

 

And last but not least,

 

DSC08206

 

Naned’s own chocolate cake (which was soggy coz of the rain). Would you believe me if I said it’s soooooo much more divine than any other chocolate cake I’ve ever had?

Ok, I sense exaggeration there but I wasn’t being bias! It’s true!!!

 

 

P.S: We remain being posted at Sindhi Hospital next term! Yayers!!

