YAY THERE’S NO PATHO VIVA DURING PRACTICAL TOMORROW!!!!

 

That’s a first in…..let’s see, 3 months. 3 MONTHS OK. How sick am I of mugging up and being the last person to walk out of Patho lab =_____=”

 

Anyway.

I went with Aida to Bookworm after clinical posting today to buy the books for HOPE (more on this later).

 

And amidst going/browsing through children’s books and encyclopaedias, guess what I found????????

 

Guess guess guessssssssssssss

 

Ok time’s over!

 

DSC08089 

ARGHHHH IT’S THE OFFICIAL POKEMON HANDBOOK!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

DSC08087

 

I knew that instant that the book and I belong together and that it must come home with me *tears glistening*

 

Pity there’s only one copy because I wanted to buy one for Mai as well 😦 I knew she’s the only person who’d be able to appreciate it as much as I do.

 

Everyone else semua hampeh. They laughed at me T____T

 

HELLO IT’S POKEMON OK.

 

All the years I’d spend watching the movies, collecting the cards, playing the games, memorising the evolution of each Pokemon……

 

Those days were so nostalgic.

 

And now I’m looking at Chansey and Togepi and Psyduck and the legendary Pokemon (the legendary Pokemon!), it’s like meeting old friends again!

 

I am so excited!!

 

 

Moving on (reading people’s minds: and I wonder when she’s gonna stop talking about Pokemon *yawn*),

 

I dragged Aida to Coffee World for ice-cream again 🙂

Yeah well, I have 2 years of ice cream to catch up on remember.

 

 

DSC08085

French Vanilla + Oreo and Banana + Mango

 

 

DSC08084

 

 DSC08078  

 

I get this question a lot nowadays;

“Nisa, you sakit ke?”

 

Because I always look so pale. And my lips are always dry and cracked. And on the days I have eye bags….well, that completes my anaemic look T__T

 

It seems impossible to keep my lips from being dry without using lip balm now! I dunno why! And since I’m always too lazy to use lip balm…..it’s so fussy ok! I have to reapply it every few hours!

 

You think I’m so free is it???

 

Well, I am. But that’s besides the point.

 

After this I’m gonna bring black eye shadow to school so I could apply it under my eyes whenever I wanna wriggle out of something.

 

Gosh I am so brilliant!

 

 

Am already so tired now. Still need to get the lab equipments tomorrow.

 

So…a good night to everyone 🙂

