Now. I would like to think I’m a warm kind-hearted person.

But sadly, I am not 😦

 

If Skeptical ever needs an ambassador, I would be the perfect fit. I described Skeptical to it’s truest meaning. I am Skeptical.

 

I see the cons before the pros. The negatives before the positives. The disadvantages before the advantages.

 

Because of that, I rarely compliment people. There are very few people I truly respect (myself included ha ha ha I can be very witty at times ok subject’s closed).

 

Staying true to my skeptical nature, my cute threshold, I’m sad to say, is a lot higher than most.

 

While most of my friends tend to go goo goo over children/babies 2 seconds after they’ve laid their eyes on them, I tend to scrutinize and assess them from, well, as far as I could.

 

With this thought in my head:

“What the heck. Are these people retarded or what.”

T___T

 

Or when a friend pointed at a passing dog and squealed,

“Nisaaaa, look at the dog! So cute!” with a soppy expression on her face (yes that’s you Mimi).

 

=_______=”

 

Is exactly my facial expression.

 

These are the kind of people I label as “terlebih kasih sayang”. Because they have so much love in them to give it easily to others T___T

 

I’m sorry to say but I have this hypothesis that infants over the age of 4 are annoying. I would never ever go near them without a 10-feet broomstick.

 

Children are devils in the making. Trust me on that.

 

But when I watched Down With Love and saw this child actor, I actually squealed because he’s so adorable!!

 

(finally Nisa’s coming to the point wth berbelit-belit)

 

1-4863968-5041-t

 

f76c595995e5cc8074121115fbc6966e1267667555_full

 

5364968-2260425

 

5364968-2260424

WAAAAAAA SO CUTE LOOK HE’S HOLDING THE MICROPHONE WHEN HE’S SO TINY!

 

 

Maybe it’s because of the script, or the way he carried himself in the drama but he’s the most adorable kid I’ve ever seen!

You have to watch him act!! And his name is cute oso! It’s Xiao xiao bin. Cute right??

 

I SAY HE’S CUTE, HE’S CUTE LAH. WHO DARE CONTRADICTS ME?!

 

Makes me wanna go out and buy a robot version of him >_<

 

Got ah?

