I’m 21 years old this year.

 

Ok, almost (OMG IT’S ONLY 3 MONTHS AWAY!).

 

Anyway, presuming I am 21- admitting I’m that old is saying a lot ok – means I’m only one step away from adulthood. Or is that already considered as adulthood?

Hueh nvm.

 

My point is,

 

HOW COME PEOPLE ARE STILL SHOCKED TO KNOW I’M THE SECOND CHILD????

OR THAT I HAVE 3 YOUNGER SIBLINGS???

DON’T I LOOK MATURED TO YOU GUYS?? HAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH???

 

People always assumed I’m the youngest child 😦 So mature already ok where got youngest!

How could people not notice my maturity and credibility???

 

And none of them in my batch who are younger than me calls me kakak! Not that I like being called kakak (ew) but that day during Forensic practical one of them addressed Fai as kakak!

Fai is the same age as me ok! Why do people call her kakak but not me?? Why??

 

And then they said they never thought of it because I didn’t seem like a kakak. Which is good news (coz that’s like I’m awet muda like that bwahahahahah) btw but still!!!

 

And then Fai said I was a spoilt brat so I could never be considered as matured.

Where got I’m a spoilt brat! I’m the most considerate, kindest, most patient daughter in the whole wide world.

 

*keeping a tab on how much I’ve sinned by lying in this blog*

 

I always tell my mum how lucky she is to have a child like me (I also like to point out how unlucky she is to have a child like my brother and that she should treasure me more bwahahahaha).

If I’m not that good of a child would I have the nerve to say that? Would I??

 

Well, yeah. But that’s besides the point.

 

The point is, though I don’t wanna be addressed as kakak, it’d make me lots happier if people don’t do so because they feel comfortable enough with me.

 

NOT BECAUSE I’M IMMATURE  T__T

 

Is that too much to ask??

 

Gosh people nowadays.

