There are the days when I click on Windows Live Writer and stared at the background.

It isn’t not knowing what to write; it’s having so many things swirling around in my head that I don’t even know how to express it.

 

And most of the time, I end up lying on the carpet with the many cushions around me. Just staring into nothingness. Because then my brain would seem to stop processing and my heart would take over.

And only then I could really know what I’m feeling. Only then my guard is down.

 

I don’t know why but lately I’ve been feeling so so so so s0- ok, people must get it by now– LAZY.

I mean, I know I am lazy. But I’m not usually this lazy. Especially since there’s a test in 3 days’ time. And guess what?

I. Haven’t. Done. A. Single. Thing.

And the bad part is, I don’t even feel guilty *sighs*

 

I need a break from all the grueling *plops down onto the bed* Eh what grueling

And lastly (told you I’m feeling lazy), today’s HaniGemok’s ….er, wait lemme count first.

Okeh. It’s HaniGemok’s 10th Birthday! She was born in the dragon year! Tak pasal.

 

DSC07217

Happy birthday love   exercise ball  love =)

 

She spoke to me for exactly 3.06 minutes on the phone before saying,

“Are you done? I wanna play with my friends.”

 

HELLO I SUSAH SUSAH CALLED YOU AND REMEMBERED YOUR BIRTHDAY (I forgot my bro’s, sis’s and mum’s last year) AND YOU CHOSE TO PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS WHOM, may I remind you, YOU MEET EVERYDAY AT SCHOOL?

 

Kids *snorts*

