There’s no electricity, I can understand.

What I don’t understand is how come there’s no water??

Or maybe it’s only Raghuram Regency (it is only RR I just called Mimi and her house has water) but still!! Water tank so big still no water ah?

*sighs*

 

Nak kata tak bayar bil air, the water here is free. Beats me why. But at least that’s one bill less to pay. No complains there.

Before I came to India I thought water would be hard to come by. But then I thought the weather would be dry and humid all year round too. 

Tu lah, ada Google didn’t wanna use.

 

Anyway back to the topic, now all my activities are affected. I woke up with high spirits to study. Ok maybe not that high. Maybe 5% of high spirits; how low would that be?

Since there’s no water, I couldn’t take a bath. No bath, I couldn’t study because I don’t feel comfy. Cannot watch movie also because of the comfy issue.

I couldn’t even brush my teeth meaning I couldn’t even eat. And now I’m so hungry I could eat a deer T___T

 

All I’m saying is, I’m fine with no electricty. BUT I’M NOT FINE WITH NO WATER.  How could people cut water supply? It’s hazardous I tell you. All those unwashed germs. Ergh.

 

See at least if there’s no electricity I could still eat and watch movies. Cannot study, no fan so hot one.

 

Ok complains end. Now I have no choice but to lie down and ponder upon my life and do nothing.

