I am so pissed.

 

 

33730

 

 

WHO IN THE WORLD INVENTED BLUE LAUNDRY DETERGENT?

 

BLUE OK BLUE.

 

Now most of my white shirts/tshirts have turned blue and I’ve to rewashed them. AS IF I HAVE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD. Gah.

 

And I don’t understand why people have to be so emo about minor things. WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR PROBLEM? Is it nice to wake up with a frown etched onto your face every morning?

 

WHY CAN’T YOU JUST ACCEPT THAT YOU’RE NOT ALWAYS RIGHT AND EVERYONE ELSE IS NOT ALWAYS WRONG? Who do you think you are anyway??

 

And why is it dah dekat nak exam baru nak bagi assignment commed?? 15-20 PAGES SOME MORE.

Dah that subject isn’t that important dah lah. There’s no need to act as if the world will come to an end if commed doesn’t exist. It’s pathetic.

 

 

MARAH MARAH MARAH MARAH.

