Today.

 

I saw an auto driver with only one leg. Was in awed. On other days I see auto drivers as cheaters. Today I met a person worthy enough to earn my respect.

How many beggars do you see out there with their limbs perfectly and functionally attached to their bodies? 

Uncountable.

 

 

WAHHHHH I DIDN’T BLOG FOR ALMOST A WEEK! Busy busy.

.

.

.

.

Busy doing what? Dunno lah. Somehow I was just busy.

 

 

Dermatology cycle ended today 😦  Didn’t you see the emoticon?? Sad lah! So far derma’s the easiest + the most interesting + relaxing cycle. And and and, the dental room we usually hang out has air-con >_<  but wth during the second last posting baru perasan T___T  Very hot ok now. Summer od. Another reason to be sad of. Sejuk complained, panas pun complained. Pfftt.

 

 

OBG cycle will start next Monday. I’m so looking forward to it!! *fakes enthusiasm* I’ve been pessimist towards OBG ever since I got to know that vagina has to be enlarged by making a surgical incision when a woman goes into labour. Though not under all circumstances but still!! THE POSSIBILITY IS THERE.

 

I don’t know why of all yucky things I have to be scared of episiotomy. Even though they say giving birth is so painful and you’d be under local anaesthetic that you won’t even feel your vagina has been, well, cut, but knowing the fact is bad enough!

 

Like, say, if I were the one going into labour, I would probably be thinking, “Omg that obstetrician is gonna perform episiotomy on me!” and probably go berserk. Wth thinking of stuff like that instead of wanting to see my baby being delivered safely what kind of mother will I make.

 

I was just saying ok. Which reminds me:

 

OMG I HAVE ONE GOOD NEWS! I HAVE A NEPHEW!

 

Yes my sister-in-law just gave birth to a baby boy!

 

Bila masa pulak ada sister-in-law kan when my brother is only 22 years old and is not even married =___=”

 

Anyway. My nephew.

 

Aqif

Ahmad Aqif Aiman, born on 18th February 2010  =)

 

 

He’s the son of my best friend/biologically unrelated sister. I’ve known her since I was in form 2. Long story. Pendek kata, he’s my friend’s son. Which makes him my nephew! Right right right?  *family pedigree pun tak tahu. How to be a doctor like this*  Uish. Don’t contradict me. I say he is, he is lah.

 

This is all my brother’s fault because he’s not married yet and so I am nephew/niece-less! But now I have one >_<

 

Ok so tired I could fall asleep on the laptop and wake up tomorrow with a neck ache for sleeping improperly that it will affect my ability to study for patho test on Monday so bye.

