I am feeling so bored that I’m wondering how it’s even possible to be this bored. Understand onot what I’m trying to say?

 

No new books to read (the story book I bought last week is a complete bore hueh), no new movies to watch, no friends to kacau, no new blogs to stalk, no mood to snack oso *sighs*

 

I have this monologue playing over and over again in my head…………

So bored then go study lah! You sit around you get what??

 

But well. I choose to blog instead. Subject’s closed!

 

 

Anyway. Yesterday I felt like drinking something that’s not mineral water but not Pepsi either. Why sound so complicated one  =___=”  I wanted a lemon-ish drink. 100 plus would be ok too. So I went to CS and spotted this drink (actually never spotted any other drinks besides Pepsi pffft) and I got all excited.

 

“Aida look! I didn’t know there’s ice cream soda in India!”

 

So I put it into my basket. All the time I was being skeptical as to whether the drink contained gas. Goyang-goyang, macam takde gas. But the bottle said carbonated drink.

 

Even when pak cik CS rolled the bottle over the counter (I hate it when they do this. All those precious gas T___T ), there’s still no sign of gas. No bubble-bubble whatsoever. Got gas or not this drink???

 

I went home and opened the bottle. And out came a fountain of water. And then I was so happy because the drink contained gas bwahahaha I was practically on cloud nine.

 

So. I had to wipe the spilled drink with soap and water first. Checked.

 

Then I took my first sip.

.

.

.

.

 

HOW COME IT DOESN’T TASTE ANYTHING ?????????????????????????????????

 

I took a second look at the label:

 

 

DSC06949

 

IT’S SODA WATER OK! WHO SO CLEVER SAYS IT’S ICE CREAM SODA???????????????????? WHO????

 

IF I KNEW IT WAS PLAIN WATER I WOULDN’T BOTHER WIPING THE SPILLED DRINK WITH SOAP!  So pissed off with the drink now.

 

I never felt so cheated before T_____T  Oh, the hurt *sobs*

 

As much as I love gas, I’m not that desperate to drink carbonated plain water!! Who bothered to invent such product??

 

But you know, like if you wanna drink carbonated ice lemon tea or something you could just use soda water instead of plain water. Quite useful oso lah. But still!!! Don’t be so deceiving one can ah??? *refusing to admit own’s fault*

 

 

No wonder the drink’s so healthy:

 

DSC06950

 

 

Healthy lah! Plain water what! Ceh.

