Hari ini merupakan hari yang sangat mencabar.

 

Because . . . , it’s the day I made lunch on my own !

 

This time it’s: 

 

 

DSC06687

Ayam masak oyster sauce. Ok I am aware it’s probably one of the easiest dishes in the world. So what.

 

 

DSC06690

and cauliflower something-something >_< Looked so bland………………..

 

 

I invited Kak Sha over and she said sedap! Aida and Balqish and A’in pun kata sedap! *smiling from ear to ear*

 

I actually planned on making steamed cauliflower with cheese sauce. Another home’s staple dish. Coz my mum said it was easy…….

 

Where got easy!!!!! I totally followed the measurement but the sauce turned out, well, not how it was supposed to. How to eat liddat 😦 I spend hours *exaggerating as usual, roll eyes!* fixing it but it just wouldn’t taste right! Felt like crying lor. Dah la none of my housemates were in; couldn’t even beg for their help *sighs*

 

 

DSC06685

It looked like garbage gunk  T_T  CHEESE SAUCE FAILED.

 

 

Too much milk? Cheese perhaps? One thing is for sure; it’s totally inedible T_T

Last-last I buang dalam tong sampah. Gone one packet of cheddar cheese.

 

*sighs* it’s ok.

 

Scorched tongue. Sweats running down. And then. The last step. And this is the most important one people:

 

 

DSC06691

 

 

Fixed myself a bowl of oat for lunch. Couldn’t bring myself to eat my own cooking =__=”

 

Lagi sedap. Lagi senang. Humph.

 

Semi-solid food rock!!

