When you do not know nor do you like cooking, you befriend someone who knows and actually likes to cook πŸ˜‰

 

DSC06529

Thank you Kak Sha for inviting my family over for dinner >_<

 

 

The things I seem to forget about having parents around are,

 

  1. Kennot ponteng classes without being nagged =___=
  2. Kennot avoid taking medicine when you’re sick  =____________________=”

 

I skipped classes today on pretence I was sick. Eh where got on pretence. I was really sick. Just, you know, not serious enough to actually get MC. Dad bought my story, yayyyyyyy. But he wanted to go somewhere else so I cleverly got mum to accompany me.

 

Once he left the hotel, I said to mum:

 

“I don’t think I need to go and see a doctor. It’s just normal flu, cough and sore throat after all. Let’s just go to the pharmacy.”

 

 

Once we’re outside the hotel:

 

“Hmmm, let’s just go shopping first. The pharmacy won’t go anywhere.”

 

Of course after all the shopping she forgot all about the medicine. MY GOD I WAS SO CLEVER.

 

 

But then tadi went to Kak Sha’s house and there was a pharmacy nearby and malang tidak berbau I was with dad…………………………

 

“Have you bought ur medicine?”

“Erm, I will. Later.”

“You keep saying later. But it NOW.” And he dragged me to the pharmacy =__=”

 

 

I’M 20 OK I SHOULD NOT BE FORCED TO TAKE MEDICINE. I hate doctors. When I become one, I’m seriously gonna hate myself.

 

 

Ok malas wanna write long long I’ll just post some pictures from yesterday:

 

 

DSC06489

 

DSC06497 

 

DSC06514

 

DSC06510

For all auto drivers who spend their lives cheating foreigners

 

Very sleepy already now. BUT I’VE NO PJS TO SLEEP IN. Forgot to bring them along when I was at my house just now. AND ZATYFATY SO STINGY DOESN’T WANNA LEND ME HERS!!

 

Cheh. Like I can’t sleep in jeans and tshirt.

