Yay sangat happy because patho tutorial and microb test are done!!!

 

Now I can blog about Aidiladha celebration. Happy or not???

 

This year’s celebration was more festive, hands down. Nothing could beat last year’s dullness T_T I’m guessing since this is our second year, tak blur-blur like last year; we added our own celebrations as well.

 

Like we had Takbir Raya. And solat Isya’ berjemaah and makan-makan nasi minyak on Bakrid’s eve. I’m sure there were other food as well but I don’t know since I was too happy fooling around on the rooftop, I didn’t bother to go and eat.

 

Each batch had to prepare a dish for Aidiladha’s celebration in campus. Our batch made rendangggggg. Now, I’m not really a fan of rendang but I’m kepoh in nature so I nak jugak join.

 

 

DSC05505

 

 

DSC05498

They brought the stoves, gas cylinders and all the pots and pans to the rooftop.

 

 

DSC05503

Dunno why I look so happy. Probably coz it’s the first time I was involved in rendang-making =_=

 

 

DSC05550

 

DSC05510

 

 

DSC05517 

 

 

DSC05514

 

 

DSC05534

 

 

Nasyid competition among the guys:

Batch ’09

DSC05556

 

 

Batch ’08

DSC05529

Was too lazy to go to the front and take a picture

 

 

Batch ’07

DSC05536

He was singing Nur Kasih’s theme song. Apparently everyone knew it. Except me.

 

 

DSC05538

 

 

No picture of batch ’06. I remembered clearly snapping one but it miraculously disappeared from my digicam. Oh well.

 

 

DSC05562

Our batch won for the 10-minute Aidiladha advertisement competition ^_^

 

 

 DSC05543

Somehow I feel this picture is cute. The contrast between the colours and the designs of the shoes perhaps?

 

 

DSC05565 

Semua ketinggian sekata. Haih.

 

 

DSC05572

“Hey the celebration had ended. Where are you?”

 

 

DSC05573

“WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU’RE NOT COMING??? I brought the Raya food I cooked for you! Fine. I’ll just give it to someone else then.”

 

HI MIMI >_<

 

 

DSC05575

The bride and the bridesmaid. DON’T EVER EVER CAPTIONED ME AS A BRIDE.

5-inch red heels and red handbag ok. Where got bride like that one.

 

 

DSC05582

Wrong direction, eheh. MAI PAKAI JEANS ISH BEST.

 

 

DSC05584

Aunty what are you doing there?

 

 

DSC05585

I like this picture coz I look super tall. I like being super tall.

 

 

You know what, most people were like,

 

“Nisa! Macam orang nak bernikah!” or “Cantiklah jubah you, macam nak kahwin.”

 

ANNOYED ME SAMPAI LANGIT KETUJUH OK.

 

I got so tired of the comments that I sarcastically replied,

 

“Yup. My limo’s waiting outside. Why is this celebration taking so long?? I have my own wedding to attend. You’re not invited of course.”

 

Hah amek ko. I didn’t think I looked like nak bernikah or kahwin. If not sumpah I takkan pakai =_=

 

 

But whatever. These girls had nothing in their minds other than weddings and akad nikah and future husbands. Pfftt.

