It’s already 12.40 am and I haven’t taken my bath. I’ve switched on the water heater since 7 pm hueh. Lazy lor. Qish nags at me everyday coz I like taking my bath late. She says I’ll get pneumonia one day. I usually say,

 

“Qish it’s okayyyy. There’s hot water.”

 

Even though I know that doesn’t make any difference lol. You see, I DON’T LIKE TAKING BATHS. I think it’s a waste of time. I wish there’s this machine for humans…like the ones they use for car wash.

 

724083_tunneltypecarwashmachine

 

Like this!

 

Syiok ok. All you have to do is walk through it and tadaaaa, you’re all cleaned up! No energy is needed! I’ve always been the briefest person in the toilet. Maximum 7 minutes. I CANNOT FIGURE OUT WHY PEOPLE SPEND SO MUCH TIME IN THERE OK. Just how long one needs to brush teeth, cleanse face and take a shower?

 

BUT I STIILL BATH TWICE A DAY OK. Thrice if necessary. Strictly for hygienic purposes only. Don’t go around saying I tak mandi =_= The first thing I do when I wake up is take a bath. Bangun bangun terus masuk tandas.

 

AND I CANNOT STAND PEOPLE WHO ARE LAZY TO TAKE A BATH AT NIGHT SAYING IT’S TOO COLD AND THAT THEY’RE CLEAN EVEN THOUGH THEY WENT OUT BEFORE THAT! Some of my friends like to do that. Cannot tahan.

 

Remember, bacteria and germs are everywhere!!

 

Haha now I sound like a clean freak. Even though I’m not. Drama is essential in life!

 

I don’t wanna go to sleep so I forced myself to watch this korean drama everyone’s so mad about You’re Beautiful or something. 5 episodes in 2 hours! Hebat or not?? Lots and lots of forwarding. Dislike korean dramas as they’re too slow. And too many episodes =_=

 

I especially hate the scenes where the hero and heroine are in the same place but miraculously keep missing each other and after running here and there they ended up not bumping at all. Tak logic!!

 

Anyway, I don’t feel like going to sleep because if I do so, when I wake up it’s already Friday!! My last day of independence *sobs* Next week dah start clinical postings and com med T_T Got patho tutorial and microb test some more.

 

Haihhhhh. So cannot go to sleep! Must stretch the night as long as possible!
(I know technically it’s already Friday ok. Don’t point out something so obvious).

 

I think I snacked too much today. My only heavy meal was a sandwich from Subway. Then I ate dahi puri (Indian food which tastes nice of course if not what for I eat them??). Then mango pudding. Then pringles. Then choc sundae. Then Nutella – I have this habit of eating jams straight out from the jar just like that. Sedap! There’s no peanut butter and jelly jam here *sniffs*

 

I think I’d die if someone prevented me from snacking coz I love it so much!

 

Oh. I also ran all the way to CS at 10.25 pm (it closes at 10.30 pm) today to buy a bottle of Pepsi. What? Craving ok!! I SAID I’D STOP TREATING IT AS MY MINERAL WATER. DOESN’T MEAN I CAN’T DRINK IT AT ALL!

 

And tonight I helped in the gotong-royong for Raya Haji preparation on Saturday! I came a bit late so I missed chopping the shallots YES YES YES!!! I don’t like those coz they make my hands smelly and I can’t get rid of the smell for days basuh lah macam mana pun. Then they took out long white green whitish veggies ….

 

 

serai pic3.gif

 

“What’s that??” An excited me. SO LAME.

“Serai. Ko tak pernah tengok ke?”

 

 

I thought serai was that green green leaves thingy. That’s daun pandan la pandai! Cis.

 

Serai wangi tangan tak berbau muahahaha!

 

And also, hari ni jatuh lagi T_T Slide on my knees on the marble tiles. Whose idea was it to use marble tiles for apartments??? Very slippery okay!! If I died then who’s gonna be responsible?? But tonight jatuh dengan cemerlang because a lot of my friends witnessed it T_T

 

You see, practice makes perfect! Humph. Ok 1.30 am already wanna take my bath.

 

P.S: Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha to people back in Malaysia! And wherever lah.

 

P.P.S: Ayam, I hope you get well soon! >_<

