I was just trying to enjoy the fact that I could sleep in without setting the alarm this morning when,

 

“NISAAAAA, BANGUNNN. JOM MAKAN NASI LEMAK.”

 

Suara A’in sungguh bingit =_=

 

When will my housemates learn that I would rather sleep than eat? I don’t even bother waking up for sahur during Ramadhan hueh. And I don’t have any passion for nasi lemak. We Sarawakians aren’t obsessed with the dish, thankfully.

 

But I woke up nevertheless.

 

DSC04424

 

Rice early in the morning, no thank you. A sip of Pepsi would do just fine.

 

Since I was already awake, I decided to tackle my wardrobe *argh* My housemates beristighfar at the state of it.

 

 

From this, DSC04427  to this  DSC04449 .

 

They’re looking much better now thank you very much >_<

 

Spending my afternoon making steamed veggies with mushroom sauce with Mimi for Habi’s suprised party. Terasa diri ini hebat. When I offered to do it, I actually didn’t have any clue =_= I just knew about it since it’s a signature home dish. Without Mimi, I’d be dead. DEAD I tell you.

 

 

DSC04428

 

 

DSC04429

And then I went…

KINAAAAAA, CAMNE NAK POTONG CAULIFLOWER??

 

 

mimi new

KESIAN MIMI WAS BULLIED INTO HELPING ME. Tu lah. Cakap besar kat Effa lagi =_=

 

And oh yeah, I hate veggies. So I didn’t eat them. I only suggested it because it was simple to make 😀

 

 

DSC04437

Budak Kecik Gemuk was bored because all my housemates were not in.

 

 

DSC04444

Berboria dengan Mimi. Ok, it was actually a coincidence.

 

 

Deciding it was boring to go home just to sit in front of the laptop, we went to JP Park to feed the fish. Right.

 

 

DSC04446

They’re so huge! Yikes. Look so gross.

 

 

DSC04448

Mimi’s the most health conscious among us >_<

 

 

And I’m putting gambar gedik A’in up coz she woke me up!

 

DSC04321 

 

 

DSC04332

 

Sayang A’in 😛

