DSC04066

 

Some might say (me! me!), “Why the hell did IMSA suddenly organised a lot of events when exams are just around the corner? Seniors boleh la, diorang dah habis exams.”

 

But I must admit, today was one hell of a fun day. I’m actually glad I dragged my cough, flu and sore throat under the baking sun and rainy clouds to cheer for my batch 😀

 

 

DSC04109

Girls’ volleyball match. Super juniors VS Seniors.

 

DSC04117  

Our batch’s football team. Kenapakah ada perempuan?

 

DSC04116

Pertandingan Membawa Getah Menggunakan Straw

 

 DSC04126

Woh there was this one lecturer who managed to eat 32 bananas in 2 minutes.

 

 

DSC04121

Lecturers playing Bowling Kelapa. Yes, in sarees.

 

DSC04130

Pertandingan Tarik Tali

 

 

DSC04129

Mimi mencapub because she won the lucky draw

 

DSC04107

 

DSC04134

S-E-R-A-N-G-G-A  P-I-L-I-H-A-N

 

DSC04112

Mighty Ape

 

DSC04135

Budak kecik who cycled tengah-tengah padang. His bicycle’s side mirror is in the shape of mickey mouse weh (gambar tiada kena mengena)

 

DSC04063

The real reason why I came as early as 9 am. Ho ho ho.

 

DSC04110

 

DSC04111

I was bias because I only took pictures of my batch’s stall 😉

 

I bought:

1. Roti jala : which I left somewhere uneaten

2. Roti John : ate half, threw away half

3. Combo hotdog + float + fries : ate half, gave away half

4. Cupcake: Ate half, dropped the other half.

5. Cekodok: Ate 2 pieces, gave away the rest

6. Chocolate cake: Ate less than half, gave away and at last left it somewhere.

7. Milo ice-cream pong pong : This one, I finished it 😀

 

I like wasting. What to do  =_=’

 

In case you’re wondering, no I didn’t join anything. I was there solely for the purpose of cheering. Heheh. I kaki bangku, kaki garden benches, kaki kerusi meja makan, kaki kerusi office dan yang sewaktu dengannya.

 

And to answer people’s question of “Kenapa muka you merah?”

 

I SUNBURN LA WEY.

Lepas ni nak duduk berkurung dalam rumah and boycott cermin for one week.

 

And then I arrived home at 7.30 pm . And then I opened our batch’s blog to check for any latest assignments. And then I saw there were 2 physio and 1 biochem assignments to be submitted TOMORROW. And then I went,

 

“Oh. Fuck.”

 

And that’s the ending of my day.

