The only band I minat gila tahap stalking simpan folder gambar jadikan desktop is,

 

 

jacketsz7

 

UVERWORLD

 

Whoever watches Bleach/ D Gray-Man/Blood +/Mobile Suit Gundam 00 should know this Japanese band ^_^

Their songs are a mixture of hard rock, electronic and post-punk.

Ok la, there’re some ballad songs as well like Hitori Ja Nai Kara and Rainy. Skip SKIP.

But the other songs are seriously AWESOME I TELL YOU.

You can start by listening to Colors Of The Heart. Or D-Technolife. Or Revolve. Those are among my favourites ^_^

No kutuk-ings are allowed.

 

1243477392778_f

 

 

uverworld

 

 

180px-UVERworld_-_Timeless

Bear-bat Uverchan

 

-chance

Get me an exact key chain look-alike and I’ll clean your house for these 5 years of MBBS

 

 

3301133962_b9dfb34e88

2009 album, Awakeve

 

It was released in February. FEBRUARY ok. Now’s already the end of June.

 

Whoever balik Malaysia, yo! my birthday is coming! (is actually in August =_=)

