Life is hard enough.

Having to wash the toilet adds to it.

 

For the 2 months I’ve been here, I’ve been able to avoid doing just that.

Nanet usually cleans the toilet. I sweep the room.

Now that we have to take turn, this week’s mine 😦

 

I tried to conceal the fact that I’d never cleaned a toilet before but…

 

I took the fabric whitener instead of CleanMate.

 

“Nisa, first timer ke?”

Busted.

And when I replied yes,

 

“You go Nisa!”

“You can do it!”

 

Moral support from my housemates. So the very sweet.

 

Oh well, the toilet awaited me. 

So I took a deep breath and started my work.

 

DSC01800

My tools

 

Scrub scrub. Sweep sweep. Wash wash.

Trying hard not to wince.

Avoided looking too much.

Screamed silently for Kak Us.

 

When I felt my backbone’s about to break…

 

DSC01801

 

DSC01802

 TADAAAAAA!!!!!

 

I want a bibik 😦

 

 

P.S: Where did my widgets go?? No time to figure it out now, so please bear with it until I’m less busy.

