Dad: Nah, talk to Yazid.

Nisa: He’s in KL?

Dad: Yeah, it’s his birthday yesterday kan.

 

Oh fuck.

 

I FORGOT YESTERDAY WAS HIS BIRTHDAY.

 

Fuck fuck fuck.

 

And my dad had to remind me today that I forgot. If not, I wouldn’t even realise I forgot. Get what I mean?

 

Nisa: Happy belated birthday!!!

Yazid: It’s not 15th November yet in India is it? You’re a day late there huh?

 

Sarcastic remark. Ouch.

Why am I so hopeless when it comes to remembering people’s birthday?? I used to be so efficient in remembering dates!!

Argh. Feeling so disappointed in myself right now.

 

DSC00435 DSC00485


HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY GEMOK!! TIME TO OPT FOR A DENTIST LOOK DON’T YOU THINK SO? šŸ˜€

 

I am so sorry I forgot your birthday!! Maybe because you didn’t give me the pair of MCKY sneakers you promised for my birthday?

So materialistic la me. He he he.

