Yes, I’ve been so occupied these few days….

Studying?

I wish!

Let’s see..

 

THURSDAY, 13th November 2008

CM lecture ended early (CM lagi..cancel dat subject je laaa) so I went with Effa and Hanefa to Brigade/MG Road for…

 

SHOPPINGGGGGGGGGGG πŸ™‚

 

DSC01522

 

After that of course, went to Barrista Coffee for DINNER.

 

DSC01499 

DSC01504 

Can u not see the adoration for the white plastic bag shown on my face?

 

DSC01518

DSC01517

 

FRIDAY, 14th November 2008

A tea party was organized at Kak Sha’s house after class. She always comes up with some kind of activity EVERY WEEK.  There were about…almost 20 people, I guess. Tea party la sangat…it started at 7 pm!! So it’s dinner party with tea menu πŸ˜‰

 

DSC01528

We’re both in pink because….

 

DSC01548

 

DSC01551

Utterly delighted by the sight of goreng pisang!! I dunno how to make them so I have to wait for people to do it for me….

 

DSC01552

The caramel pudding Effa and I made. Well, I helped stirred and masuk-masukkan benda πŸ˜›

 

DSC01601

Keturunan Mahsuri I tell you

 

DSC01559

Got teh peng (teh susu) some more.

 

SATURDAY, 15th November 2008

Went to a birthday party. Not Yazid’s (even though it’s his birthday on that day…) but a friend-of-mine’s. I feel so teruk now 😦

Anyways, pictures are coming up in the next post because this post is already too long πŸ˜‰

 

My conclusion?  ENOF JALAN-JALAN AND HAVING FUN. TIME TO STUDY!

