Ok, that’s it.

 

I DON’T WANT TO GO.

 

It seems so hard…after everything,

 

I STILL COULDN’T FIND THE SILVER STRIPED ADIDAS SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I went everywhere, literally everywhere in Miri looking for it. Found one in Mall but they didn’t have it in my size. What the hell! I don’t really have big feet you know. I mean, I’m not the type of person who finds it difficult to find shoes in her size.

SO WHY DIDN’T THEY HAVE IT IN MY SIZE?

WHY???

 

Let me google!

 

adidas_superstar_trainers_white_silver_black

Adidas superstar trainers in white, silver and black

 

As soon as I saw it, I knew that’s “The One”.

Ok la, I’m being overly dramatic for such a pair of common shoes but I want those shoes badly laaaaa.

I want it I want it I want it.

Now I’ve to waste my time searching for it in KL. Argghhh.

Um, I was supposed to buy a pair of formal black shoes (having to wear it everyday in matriculation, I threw mine away as soon as I quit) but I figured a pair of Adidas shoes would suit my one piece of suit (which I also haven’t bought) better  ^_^

 

So, anyways..

Haven’t finished packing. I only started last night so, hmm. Nevermind. I’ll just throw everything in and sit on the bags when I’m about to close them.

So far so good.

 

Here’s the part where I should say how I’ll miss everyone and everything and how sad I am that I’ll only be able to come home once a year right?

There. I’ve said it. I hate these soppy parts.

 

So, yeah.

Here’s to 5 1/2 years in India, cheers 😉

